Wonderland

wonderland

I gotta hit that street, you better watch it
With a gat that I cock, with a full clip
I got the whip, got the bitch, gotta keep it undercover
All up in the club, just to live it up
See the stone cold face, try to knock it
I can’t retract, never walk, I’m a rocket
I got a beat in it, I got a breath in it
I got a beat, got a beat, got a beat, a beat, a beat, a beat

 

Dress Exclusive to Twe12ve It ends on July 31st.

Outfit~ Pink Ice  Jada Mesh Dress – Maitreya

Hair~ [RA] Mia Hair

Tattoo~ TAOX – Eternal Tibetan Maitreya

Face Piercings~ SU! Dolphin Bites Piercing Ink/Medusa Piercing Ink (Catwa Catya)

Backdrop~ anxiety  %devoted (backdrop.neon)

Leave a Reply

