Happiness is found in the darkest ways

TDCF Blogg

As it all falls down, do I walk away
Or do I stand my ground and accept my faith?
And there’s the faceless cries, that twist my every dream
And almost every night I hear the demon sing
Why are we going on this way?
Why do we play these games in vain?
Nothing’s gonna break it down and build us back again
So why do go back that could leave this way?
Black is the soul that’s led astray
You’re leading me to places I can never follow
Happiness is found in the darkest ways
And as I searched around, I’ve made nothing but mistakes

 

The Darkness Chamber Fair – Black Magic  Is open From July 1st- July till 22 July 2017

Outfit~ -BOD- Exclusive Promo Voodoo Outfit Exclusive For The Darkness Chamber Fair

Necklace~ :Z.S: Secrets Necklace Exclusive For The Darkness Chamber Fair

Pose~ Serendipity intention… (3) bento Exclusive For The Darkness Chamber Fair

░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░

Hair~ {AII} + Tsuki Hair (-hime strands)  & Hair Addon Example 2 +

Skull~ {AII}+ RARE Threaded Skull + {egosumaii}

Flowers~ {AII} + Black Cluster Spider Lily Accessory +

Eye Flower~ {AII}+ Deception Flower *dew* Night + {egosumaii}

Shroud~ {AII} + Unknown Entity Shroud Dark + {egosumaii}

Hair Pins~ [CX] Sai Kanzashi ( Black )

Bindi~ [Cubic Cherry] {Kaori} bindi @ Somber

 

Leave a Reply

