Grey Man

smooth-touch

I am standing on the edge of returning or just running away
I am letting myself look the other way
And the hardest part in all of this is I don’t think I know my way back home
Is it worth the journey or do I let my heart settle here
How cold have I become?
I didn’t want to
Lose you by what I’d done
Caught in the grey
I don’t wanna look you in the eyes, you might call me away
I don’t wanna give you the chance to make me stay
And the hardest part in all of this is
I know my way back, I don’t want to go
And let you see all that has become of me
I should’ve known, I should’ve known
I didn’t have a chance
How cold have I become?
I didn’t want to
Lose you by what I’d done
Caught in the grey
It burns for a moment but
But then it numbs you
Takes you and leaves you just
Caught in the grey

Hat~.Shi x Messiah Gift : Fedora / Unisex . V2 (IW)

NeckWarmer~.Shi x Messiah Gift : NeckWarmer / Unisex . Him (IW)

Tank Shirt~.Shi TheMessiah : Tamim Tank. Black / TMP (IW)

Neck ~.Shi Messiah : Ginosko . V3 / M . wTassels (IW)

Pants~.Shi TheMessiah : Baruch Berms / V2.Black / TMP (IW)

Shoes~Blackburns Gothic Strap Short Boot (MP)

Leave a Reply

