Winter Song

winter

Bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum
Bum bum bum bum bum bum
Bum bum bum bum bum bum
This is my winter song to you.
The storm is coming soon,
It rolls in from the sea
My voice; a beacon in the night.
My words will be your light,
To carry you to me.
Is love alive?
Is love alive?
Is love
They say that things just cannot grow
Beneath the winter snow,
Or so I have been told.
They say were buried far,
Just like a distant star
I simply cannot hold.
Is love alive?
Is love alive?
Is love alive?
This is my winter song.
December never felt so wrong,
‘Cause you’re not where you belong;
Inside my arms.
Bum bum bum bum bum bum bum bum
Bum bum bum bum bum bum
Bum bum bum bum bum bum
I still believe in summer days.
The seasons always change
And life will find a way.
I’ll be

 

 

Hair~ *barberyumyum*85(LC) IW

Horns~ tram  – Devil horns hair IW

Eyes~:Conviction: Fragment Eyes [002] MP

Tattoo~ TAOX  – Fallin Away From Me (face & Body)MOM

Coat~…Scars… Boa Fleece Coat IW

Pants~ [BODY FACTORY] Storm Pants (Black) IW

Boots~ AMERIE – Sheep boots_Ivoly MP

Piercings~ KunSt piercing set gacha #2,9,10  Iw

Teeth~ E.V.E Nibbling Nibblers Vampire Shiny Shabby

Plant~ Soy. Potted Pothos IW

Couch~ Soy. Hangover Guy’s  Big Couch IW

Wood Figure~ Soy. Antique Wooden Figure [sitting sample] IW

Heater~ Soy. Retro Electronic Heater [Lightblue] Gacha IW

 

Leave a Reply

