Kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep.

kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep

“Prelude 12/21”

This is what I brought you this you can keep,
This is what I brought you may forget me.
I promise to depart just promise one thing,
Kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep.This is what I brought you this you can keep,
This is what I brought you may forget me.
I promise you my heart just promise to sing,
Kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep.

Kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep.

This is what I thought,
I thought you need me,
This is what I thought so think me naïve,
I promise you a heart you’d promise to keep,
Kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep.

Kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep.

Kiss my eyes and lay me to sleep.

Hair ~Tableau Vivant (Pretty reckless I gents b&w)
Mask~ Aii (+ ScareCrow Mask Male 2 Grey Clth + {egosumaii})@ enchantment
Shirt~ ::GABRIEL::  (TMP_::GB::shoulder Harness JK_black) @ Mens Only
Tattoo~ [White~Widow] (Demolition tmp)
Arm warmers~ [CX] (Soul Grips ( Black ) )
Chains ~ E.V.E ( GHOST CHAINS Wings Silver & gold gacha rare)
Flowers & red mask~ E.V.E ( DYSTOPIA Petal Flower Blue & Dream Mask {Red Blood})
Leave a Reply

