Press your lips to the sculptures

Press your lips to the sculptures

It’s in the blood.
I met my love before I was born.
He wanted love,
I taste of blood.
He bit my lip, and drank my warmth,
From years before, from years before.

Hair~Burley (Starla_2-Tone_Sampler) MP

Glasses~Le Morte (Disasterology Glasses – Black) @ Kawaii Project

Top~Breath/+HILU+ (Lusty Corset(S) male)@ Boystown

Pants & shoes~ Gizza ( Judith Boots & Pants [Velvet Black] mesh fit) MP/IW

Necklace ~ RealEvil Industries (ReVoX Unleashed Necklace RLV v2.0) MP/IW

Cigarette~[NikotiN] (Holder Cigarette – Vintage) IW

Leave a Reply

