Baby It’s Cold Outside

cold night

I won’t ask for much this Christmas
I won’t even wish for snow, and I
I just wanna keep on waiting
Underneath the mistletoe
I won’t make a list and send it
To the North Pole for Saint Nick
I won’t even stay awake
To hear those magic reindeer click
‘Cause I just want you here tonight
Holding on to me so tight
What more can I do
Oh, Baby all I want for Christmas is you
Body: Maitreya-Lara
Head: Lelutka-Stella
Skin:  Pumec-Virginia Summer
(with lelutka appliers)
Ears: Mandala-Pierced Elf ears (long)
Outfit: ::No Cabide:: Lace Lingerie Black
(Omega appliers)
Choker: The Little Bat-Zombie bunny
Hair: Little Bones-Wasted
Nails:Gorgeous Dolls-Chic Macabre(claw ed.) (for maitreya)
Leave a Reply

